Get A Quote!

insulating east texas

We provide a variety of insulation services, including but not limited to; Spray Foam Insulating, Fiberglass, Closed Cell Spray Foam, Open Cell Spray Foam,  Radiant Barrier, Insulation Removal, and home insulation in the following areas of Texas, but not limited to; Athens, Canton, Carthage, Clarksville, Center, Clarksville, Commerce, Cooper, Corsicana, Crockett, Daingerfield, Elkhart, Emory, Greenville,  Hawkins, Henderson, Jefferson, Kaufman, Linden, Longview,  Lufkin, Marshall, Mount Pleasant, Mount Vernon, Nacogdoches, New Diana, Palestine, Paris, Pittsburg, Quitman, Rockwall, Rusk, Sulphur Springs, Tyler, Winnsboro, and the greater East Texas area.

We have already been the insulator of choice for hundreds of homeowners and builders in East Texas. Let us be your choice insulating professionals.

CHRIS ROBERTS

903-539-8477
CHRIS@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Chris is the Founder and CEO of Assured Insulating in Tyler, TX. He is responsible for the vison and overall integrity of the company.

Mary Leigh Roberts

903-312-8642
mary@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Mary Leigh is the Founder and CFO of Assured Insulating in Tyler, TX. She is responsible for the overal financial health of the company.

kendall shuler

903-714-0405
kendall@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Kendall is the Sales Manager and is responsible for the overall sales of the company. He supervises all employees and also handles all commercial projects.

MELISA HARPER

903-939-FOAM (3626)
MELISA@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Melisa Harper is the Office Manager of Assured Insulating. She handles scheduling and payroll.


Sales team

kendall shuler

903-714-0405
kendall@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Serves the following areas:

Clarksville, Cooper, Daingerfield, Gilmer, Gladewater, Grand Saline, Hawkins, Lindale, Mineola, Mt. Pleasant, Paris, Pittsburgh, Quitman, Rockwall, Sulphur Springs, Van, and Winnsboro, TX.

Joe berg

903-520-0633
joe@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Serves the following areas:

Arp, Overton, Kilgore, Longview, Beckville, DeBerry, Hallsville, Marshall, Carthage, and Jefferson, TX.

Richard Davis

903-617-9830
RICHARD@ASSUREDINSULATING.COM

Serves the following areas:

Athens, Canton, Center, Corscicana, Crockett, Kaufman, Lufkin, Nacogdoches, Palestine, Rusk and Tyler, TX


Want to Work With Our Team?

Contact Us Today

Save Up To 45% On Your Energy Bill!

Get A Free Quote Today